Testimonials

Jonathan is a great guy he will work for you in your best intrest. He got us locked in at the perfect time as the rate we got is awesome. He stayed in contact during the whole time as we waited for our house to be built. He called the builder and stayed on them to make sure the closing day was not missed, to no fault of his own. He worked non stop to make sure we closed on the original closing date given by the builder, even though at the least minute they delayed in getting the paperwork needed for the lender. He worked late Friday night and Saturday night to make sure everything that was needed on Monday to close was there. I don't think there is another person that would have worked so hard knowing they could have just rightfully blamed the builder if we didn't close on time. If you want someone who will not only work hard but work hard for you, look out for your best intrest and guide and explain the process. Jonathan is your guy. If you just want a meh experience go with someone else there are many out there. I can not thank you enough for everything you have done for us.

1 year ago
Jessie Rodriguez

I can only give Jonathon and Alliance 5 stars, but if I could I would give them 20! This is my first house, so I really didn't have a clue of what to do or what to expect, Jonathon helped me every step of the way and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand, he did everything possible to get me a good loan at an incredible rate, and on time for closing. Thanks Jonathon and Alliance!!!!

1 year ago
Marcela Cubas

Brian and his team are amazing and I would recommended them to anyone. Very informative and great to work with.

2 years ago
Katie Donnelly

First time home buyer.. Brian and his team made everything so easy and insured I got the best rate possible highly recommend!

2 years ago
Hayden Lee Craner

Brian is remarkably personable and professional. He really knows his business and got us an excellent mortgage refinance. He and his team communicated regularly throughout the process, always quick to answer our questions, always totally on top of every detail. Brian felt like a friend and teammate even before we met him in person. The process went super smoothly, even though our situation was a little unusual.

2 years ago
Cheri Schulzke

Jonathan Hawk with Alliance lending service helped us get our loan approved to buy a house in South Jordan, Utah. Jonathan kept us updated on interest rates in the market and locked down the loan at lowest interest rate possible. One thing that stood out to us was that after making the offer on the house Jonathan personally called the selling agent to tell him how capable we were and how quickly can we close the deal. This phone call prompted the seller to choose our offer on the house. Jonathan helped us understand all the legal terms in process of buying the house. He was always available over the phone whenever we had any questions. He was also very quick with the pre approval process and got us the pre approval within 24 hrs. If you are looking for broker to get loan approval we would highly recommend Jonathan Hawk from Alliance lending service.

2 years ago
Priyank Sankholkar

Tonight was a great night! Mike and I signed all of our paper work for our new house with great rates. We would like to send out a great big Thanks to Mortgage Advisor Jonathan Hawk. He is great at what he does kind, caring, and honest. We highly recommend him. He even spoiled us with Thailand treats and dinner!

2 years ago
Amber Walker

I have worked with Brian on a refinance and to buy our new house, and he did a great job he always kept us informed on what was going on he worked long hours even his holiday weekend to get us our new house. I would recommend him to everyone.

2 years ago
Lorie Dye

Brian and his staff got it done even with every difficulty along the way. Will use them in the future!

2 years ago
Dallin Webster

I loved working with Brian Arthur at Alliance Lending Services! The quick communication and response time to questions I had along the way made all the difference. My husband and I had no problem with the paper work since it was all completed through email and online which made it so convenient. Their high tech tools worked and made the process so quick and easy. I had a few questions along the way and Brian was great about walking me through the answers I needed. I would recommend Alliance Lending Services and Brian Arthur to all my friends and family. Great to work with! Definitely Five Star!

1 year ago
Lori Cunningham

Aaron Gibbons did an incredible job helping me with my home loan. He put me at ease during the entire process and answered all of my questions. He was personable and professional all at the same time. Very, very easy to work with.

1 year ago
Craig Williams

I just completed two transactions with Brian Arthur at Alliance Lending Services and I am truly amazed at the level of service, professionalism, and courtesy shown to my clients. They were extremely challenging files and Brian rose to the occasion and stayed positive and upbeat throughout. As a real estate professional I am always looking for the best team for my clients and Alliance Lending Services will be at the top of my list. Thank you!

1 year ago
Raquel Taylor

Did a refinance with Brian and his team. Can’t say enough about how seamless it was and compared to former experiences with other lenders...it was perfect! Timeliness , professional, communicative, all the bells and whistles. Cheers

1 year ago
John Huey

I would totally recommend Aaron Gibbons! He was so helpful and it was the most pain free process we've had! THANK YOU!!!

1 year ago
Betsy Mikesell

Thank you Jonathon for helping me get into a beautiful home! When most lenders told me NO and said that it was impossible for me to qualify for a loan to buy a property in the area I wanted Jonathon said he could do it. They all said I would only qualify for places far away. You kept working with me finding a loan that could get me into my new home and in the area I wanted. You really did more than I expected even taking me to work and to places to look get down payment assistance. Jonathon worked well with the Down Payment Assistance program that I qualified for and made sure that all the documentation was sent into them properly so I qualified. Jonathon also spent a Sunday, his only day off to paint my deck that was necessary in order to get the loan done. I feel if it wasn't for Jonathon, I could not have bought my house. Thank you again Jonathon!

2023 years ago
Wafaa Amran

Jonathon helped us get into a home. A dream we have had for 5 years since we came to America as Refugees. We worked hard and saved money and with Jonathon's help was able to get a home of our own! Before Jonathon, working with other Mortgage Brokers was frustrating. But Jonathon took the time to explain everything to us and made sure we understood explaining everything. To me, Mortgages are very complex and hard to understand. But Jonathon was able to simplify and explain things in a way to help us understand. I highly recommend Jonathon to anyone looking to Purchase a home. I feel that he really cared about our situation and communicated very well with us. We never felt like we were in the dark on anything and would answer our questions promptly. Thank you Jonathon for your hard work!

2023 years ago
Mina Assal

Thanks so much, Jon! We couldn't be happier! I appreciate your advice. We recently had a baby and it was a little hectic for us and you gave us advice that helped us see clearly. I am glad to have you in our corner and just wanted to say thanks!

2023 years ago
Will Bradford

Thanks so much for everything! I couldn't be happier with our new home and really appreciate your advice as well. It came at a critical time when I was having a hard time thinking about anything besides our new baby and our finances going forward. I'm glad to have you in my corner and I just wanted to say thanks! I highly recommend Jonathon and will use him again in the future

2023 years ago
Mikayla Bradford

Thanks for the help. Jonathon made this difficult process as easy for us as possible. It seems as there have become many more hoops to jump through since buying my first home, happy to have Jonathan's help to get everything done.

2023 years ago
Shawn Baugh

Hi Jonathon, I greatly appreciate your timely responses to my questions and recommendations during the entire process (pre-approval through closing). Thank you again for all of your help!

2023 years ago
Kyle Barth

Working with Jonathon was a great experience. He was always there to answer questions I had concerning the closing, financing, and the overall mortgage process. Even when I was unsure of whether or not to move forward with my first home, Jonathon was very supportive and patient. I would absolutely recommend Jonathon to any prospective home buyers and would choose him again for my next home.

2023 years ago
Brice A Alef

Jonathan has been my hero, twice, by helping me liquidate equity to resolve debts and build a better future with my home. He's the hardest working person I've encountered, regarding his truly personal approach and genuine interest in the beat option for all of his clients. I cannot thank him enough but I can assure you, if you have Jonathan Hawk working on your behalf, you'll be better for the experience!!

2023 years ago
Patricia Israel

Jonathon is more than an amazing lender. He always goes above and beyond for us and more. Always there to answer questions, always quick to answer text messages, phone calls, and emails. He made sure we got what we wanted and helped lowered our mortgage payment.

2023 years ago
Miguel Zaragoza

Jonathon is an amazing lender. I would recommend him again and again. He goes above and beyond with customer services. He fights and make sure you get what you want. I can't say it enough how amazing he truly is. Always answering any questions you have, won't stop working until he tries to make sure you get the most bang for your buck. Thank you so much Jonathon!

2023 years ago
Melinda Zaragoza

First Investment Home! Jonathon goes above and beyond in ever area. If you are looking for someone to assist you in the Mortgage Process he is as good as they come! Jonathon being a Landlord for many years brought a lot of knowledge to the table and has helped us become landlords ourselves! I will use him again for sure and highly recommend him!

2023 years ago
Steve Jeong

I really enjoyed working with Jonathon! He was extremely pleasant, professional, and timely with communication. This was the first investment property we have purchased and he was wonderful clarifying all the questions and concerns we had about the process every step along the way! Thank you Jonathon!

2023 years ago
Lisa Jeong

Thank you so very much Jonathon for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home here in Herriman. You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us again. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. I have grown to trust you a lot over the years.You stand above the rest. If you want a hassle free loan, he is the man to call.

2023 years ago
Sam Brown

Jonathon went the extra mile to obtain a VA loan for us. His expertise in finding the lowest interest rate and locking it in at the right time was nothing short of a miracle. He and his staff worked very hard to get us our home.

2023 years ago
Cecilia Laughlin

Jonathan was absolutely amazing in helping me purchase my first investment home. Even after the deal was done, he still continues to be there and assist with learning the ropes of being a landlord. He is the best! Thank you so much.

2023 years ago
Steve Jeong

I recently bought a home and Jonathan Hawk from Alliance Lending Services was my Mortgage Adviser and to share my experience with him. He is a type of go to that guy person. He is knowledgeable and has ready answers to every question. He is available for 24/7 days and always prompt in taking and answering my calls. Jonathan speaks some foreign languages including Asian which is an advantage for immigrants. He always took great care of my concern and problems. It took me months finding a right home and Jonathan has made loan papers ready in less than two weeks. I and my agent really appreciate him for his efficiency in client’s work done in time. I thanked him a lot.

2023 years ago
Tsering Dhondup

I can’t recommend Jonathan with Alliance lending enough! He is the best at what he does and you can tell he really enjoys it which makes for easy communication and great customer service. This was our second loan we worked with Jonathan on and it went smoother than we could have asked for. He helped us every step of the way with anything we needed from paperwork to questions about the loan. He called my wife and me every Tuesday to keep us up to date where we were in the process and understood what we needed to do for the timeline. He responds to calls, texts and email super fast and makes you feel like his number one priority. We got a great loan and are loving our new home. Thank you Jonathan and Alliance Lending Services!

2 years ago
Dan Hall

I know Brian Arthur personally and he really does a great job. I highly recommend him!

2023 years ago
Josh Bendoski

Brian Arthur is simply the best! He's honest and truly cares about his customers.

2023 years ago
Troy Huggard

Brian and the guys at Alliance Lending are simply the best! They really know their stuff and it seems like they have a product that will fit anyone's needs. Highest recommendation!

2023 years ago
Steven Drakulich

Brian Arthur, at Alliance Lending Services, is a class act! He is knowledgeable, creative and very willing to help and serve to get the job done!! I highly recommend Alliance for your residential lending needs!

2023 years ago
Rob Mathieson

I had the pleasure to work with Brian at Alliance Lending and quickly learned that his ultimate goal was to make the process simple and easy for me. I was not an easy customer, but Brian patiently worked with me and worked through my hurdles to get the process completed in a timely manner. Thanks Brian and thank you Alliance Lending.

2023 years ago
Brigg Barron

Brian Arthur makes you feel like you have known him for years after the first meeting. Not to mention that he has years of experience and knowledge not only of regular residential but also would be a great option if you are thinking about investing in real estate.

2023 years ago
Tiago Alencar

Buying and selling a home can be pretty stressful, thank goodness that we were introduced to Brian Arthur. His knowledge and expertise answered all our questions. If you are looking for a top professional in the housing industry I would highly recommend him.

2023 years ago
Shaun Murphy

Alliance Lending Services is awesome. Brian made sure that everything went smoothly with our refinance. He really knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend Alliance Lending Services.

2023 years ago
Scott Olsen

Brian at Alliance Lending Services is very knowledgeable about all of the different types of lending programs that are available. He truly cares about getting you the best financing possible at the best rates. I would highly recommend Brian to my family and friends.

2023 years ago
Greg Carter

Brian and Erin were so great to work with. They have helped us through the process of our last two houses and it has been the best experience ever. They always took the time to make sure that we were taken care of and that we knew exactly what needed to happen. They even went the extra mile by being ready to close earlier than the date specified on the contract. There was a little hiccup that was going to prevent us from closing early but they dealt with it professionally and all parties involved got it taken care of so that we could close early. I really appreciate Brian and his team being at our disposal at all times for questions or concerns. They are hands down the best there is out there. I would recommend them and have been recommending them to everyone I know! Thanks Brian and Erin! Love, the Wests!

2023 years ago
Sami & Brant West

As a first time home buyer (with lots of anxiety), Alliance was wonderful! Brian was easy to work with and explained things thoroughly throughout the process. He was always prompt to return phone calls or emails and was 100% transparent from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

2023 years ago
Morgan Harris Baker

Brian Arthur is a great loan officer. I am in the title insurance business and have worked with Brian Arthur for many years. I often recommend him to others because he is honest, he gives reasonable loans and he is an affable person who is enjoyable to work with. The number of return customers he serves and the referrals he receives from them, is evidence of the quality company he runs. I would highly recommend Brian Arthur for your residential lending needs.

2023 years ago
Allen Back

Brian is great to work with. He's responsive, supportive through the unavoidable challenge of mortgages, and really felt like a friend by the end. I'd highly recommend him to anyone trying to get a full understanding of their mortgage options.

2023 years ago
Scott Chandler

Brian Arthur is incredible. He helped me navigate my home purchase (which is scary when you do it alone). I was SO impressed with his customer service and knowledge. I highly recommend Brian and Alliance Lending.

2023 years ago
Emily Finlinson

Brian and the rest of the staff at Alliance are top notch professionals. They have years of experience in the real estate, more specifically the mortgage industry. They are honest and truly have the customers best interest in mind.

2023 years ago
Hawk Cleaning Services LLC

Brian Arthur and the team at Alliance Lending were great to work with. The process was very simple and fast. The team kept us in the loop through the whole process. They answered all of our questions professionally and thoroughly. I have and will continue to recommend family and friends to Brian and his team.

2023 years ago
Alison Miller

Working with Brian and Aaron was a great experience. They answered all my questions, used terminology I could understand and they did everything in a timely manner. Our mortgage process went extremely well working with these two.

2023 years ago
Marianne Cook

Brian Arthur at Alliance Lending is amazing at what he does. There are so many different options out there to get lending for buying a home. Brian is knowledgeable about all the options. He is up to date of new or evolving lending programs. Just a couple weeks ago I met with him and he was able to explain to me a new lending option that had just started. I highly recommend Brian to all my friends.

2023 years ago
Brent Friess

I've thoroughly enjoyed my association with Brian over the past couple of years. We meet weekly in a local business group and discuss ways that we can help each member of our group grow their businesses. Brian is definitely the natural leader of the group, and has provided a tremendous amount of business to each of us. I consider him a great business example, an asset in my own business dealings, and a friend. You can't go wrong with him!

2023 years ago
Jeff Christiansen

This company is amazing! We used them for our first home purchase and they made sure everything was clear and that they got us the best rates possible. Now we are in the process of buying a new home, and the only reason we didn't use Alliance for our new mortgage is because our builder is paying our closing costs for using their preferred lender, and Brian told us that the preferred lender would be the best option this time because of the incentive. We have gone back and forth between Alliance and the preferred lender, and the whole time Brian kept saying he wanted to make sure we got the best deal, whether we used him or the other lender. Knowing that he might not even get our business, he still took the time necessary (several lengthy phone calls) to help us understand what would be best for us. I appreciated his integrity and friendship through all of this. You can't go wrong with Alliance.

2023 years ago
Michelle Santos

Brian Arthur and his team made my home purchase experience easy and worry free! I started working with Brian about 6 months before I purchased my home and he helped me fully understand the process, plan my budget and be financially ready so as soon as I found my home I was ready to go! The team here kept me in the loop throughout the entire process and answered any questions or concerns I had immediately! I couldn't recommend them enough and I will 100% be working with them again in the future!

2023 years ago
Stephanie Martin

Alliance is an amazing company! I've worked quite heavily with Brian and have referred close friends to him. They've always come back to me telling me how great of a job he did and that he was able to help save them some money! If you are looking for a hard-working, customer focused lending agency then this is the place for you.

2023 years ago
Phillip Swan

I had a great experience going through this process with Alliance. Not only are Brian and his team very knowledgeable, but they will deliver on what you talk about upfront. My closing costs were spot on from what we discussed. They also referred us to Cox Insurance who did an amazing job as well. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Great company and people!

2023 years ago
Joshua S Moffat

We worked with Brian. He was great about keeping us updated with the whole process. We were able to submit all of our documents electronically, which was super helpful. Brian guided us through a very unique and difficult lending process that had a lot of moving parts on our end. I'm confident that if we didn't have Brian helping us, our loan would have fallen through.

2023 years ago
Kevin Jacobson

Brian is wonderful to work with. He is fun and down to earth. I love that he actually interacts with us we're fellow human beings and not just clients, but does his job perfectly. My husband and I were first time home buyers and the process of getting a loan was incredibly intimidating but he made it seem easy. He answered all our in detail and was never condescending. He sincerely wishes the best for his clients and you can tell he wants to do a good job for you. I could not recommend him more!

2023 years ago
Ærin Lund

Brian is the man! If you are even contemplating buying a home call Brian at Alliance Lending and see what he can do for you. I went to two different companies to get a mortgage and I basically gave up on buying a home after dealing with them... After talking to Brian for the first time over the phone I said "Finally someone that actually knows what they are talking about!". I just told him what I wanted and what I could do and the rest is history! The whole staff was very professional and great to work with. Thanks again to Brian and his team!

2023 years ago
Craig Street

Brian was absolutely amazing in helping me purchase my first home. I had tried another lender a few months prior and left feeling hopeless. Brian completely helped turn my story around! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

2023 years ago
Lori Mittan

UPDATE: Brian and his team did another fantastic job on our mortgage refinance! Similar to our first experience, Brian was very effective at communicating our options in a clear and easy to understand way. From start to finish, the process was stress and surprise free. Brian and his team have lifelong customers in us. Brian's team did an amazing job, especially in (i) overall home buying experience, (ii) meeting target closing date goal, (iii) providing accurate costs and communicating information, and (iv) referring quality realtors. (i) Great Overall Experience: My wife and I were searching for a stress free/surprise free home buying experience and we were referred to Brian and his team by my sister who also had a great experience with Alliance 1 year prior. Brian always made time to go over questions, provide estimates, and navigate any possible contingencies specific to our situation. (ii) They met our Target Closing Date: Our initial close date goal was ambitious given the time of year, not only did we reach that date but in fact were able to close a week earlier than expected due how responsive Brian and his team were processing our documents. (iii) Cost Accuracy and Communication: Closing cost estimates were accurate, we always knew our options, and at no point did we ever feel "left in the dark" on anything. We were leery going into the home buying process due to a previous experience with other lenders (inaccurate closing costs, inability to communicate complex lending jargon) but Brian and his team did a phenomenal job making sure we knew exactly where things were at and what to prepare for, especially in terms of cash to close. (iv) Referred an amazing realtor: We worked with Denise Beatty (ERA Brokers Consolidated) who was a referral from Brian and similarly, she was able to provide accurate costs to both buy and sell, did an amazing job advertising our home and ensuring we walked away with the best value, and was extremely pleasant to work with. She really cared about our next home being right for our soon-to-be growing family. With Brian's and her help, we had a stress free experience and would love to work with them again. I can't say enough good things about our experience but you're in great hands with Brian and the Alliance team.

2023 years ago
Michael Martin

If I could give Alliance 6 stars I would. After buying our first home with them, I would honestly consider Brian as much a friend of our family as just someone we financed with. When we were closing, our builder finished the house a month early (which was awesome, but it came without much warning) and Brian worked very hard to get everything ready in time, all while keeping us informed of the whole process. He is incredibly knowledgeable. He answered every question I had in a way that was simple enough for me to understand. Honestly, I still call him with questions and its been 6 months since we closed. Next time we move I will go to Brian and I would recommend Alliance for anyone looking to finance a home.

2023 years ago
Bryce Allred

We've worked with Brian in the past and he had never disappointed us! Brian and his team at Alliance Lending Services are honest and so awesome to work with! He's a down to earth person and professional, we will be loyal for life! Throughout the transaction we were informed about all progress and felt extremely comfortable decision to refinance. Thanks Brian!

2 years ago
Mr. & Mrs. Mokulehua

Brian is a genuine, down-to-earth person with a real passion for helping people. He spent all the time needed to answer all of our questions, even working late to accommodate us. He went above and beyond our expectations. If you want someone who really cares about making sure you make the best decisions for YOU then contact this man! He will not disappoint. Thank you, Brian!

2023 years ago
J O

I’ll be using Alliance again in the future, and all of my friends/family will soon learn about this place :) I’d recommend you ask for Brian when you call in! I’m sure Alliance’s other brokers are excellent, but Brian made my refi process extremely seamless, fun, and very financially beneficial for me. He’s one of those people you can easily connect with and trust... The entire refi process was less than 30 days, as promised, which I really appreciate under my circumstances. I have only incredible things to say about my experience here, and am looking forward to future purchases/refinances! Thanks again Alliance.

2 years ago
Kody King

My wife and I purchased our first home a few years ago (new adventure!), and recently refinanced that same house. Brian was our guide for both journeys and we couldn't be happier! He was responsive, kind, friendly, educated, and worked long hours (some very late) to find us the best rates/programs we could hope for. He keeps us informed about all changes and opportunities, and remembers our personal situations to help us build our portfolio in a way we need. He recently called us to let us know about new market opportunities and saved us a ton of money by refinancing. He is a champion! We look forward to working with Brian and Alliance Lending for all our future lending needs and recommend him to anyone in need of these services.

2023 years ago
Brett Jackson

We recently purchased our second home and with Aaron Gibbons' help, the purchasing process was a breeze! Aaron presented our options in a clear way and worked to get us the best rate possible. Aaron was very professional but also very fun to work with! Aaron kept us informed through every step of the process and was easy to communicate with. I definitely recommend using him to purchase a house or refinance a home.

2023 years ago
Sara Susov

A-Aron Gibbons is great to work with, he is always willing to go above and beyond to make you comfortable in the process. I will always refer him to my closest friends and family.

2023 years ago
Garrett Schiffman

Aaron is a great guy and someone I trust to help me find the best financing possible.

2023 years ago
Daniel Garner

Aaron is amazing! He is honest and will bend over backwards to help you with whatever you need. He always works hard to get you the best rates/deals possible and is great at educating one on the ins and outs of a very complicated and confusing process. They are never pushy and always respect your final decision. I would most definitely do business with these guys again, they are the best!

2023 years ago
Brandon Sara

Aaron is a great example of world class customer service. He is always looking for ways to create value and his communication is impeccable!

2023 years ago
Matthew Emett

Aaron was so much fun to work with! He did such an incredible job helping my husband and I get our very first home! If we ever had any questions he was always easy to get a hold of. He will definitely be the very first person we talk to when we are ready to refinance or if we have any questions down the road. I am so glad that we had such a fun and professional person to work with us!

2023 years ago
Erin Olsen

Aaron and his team are great to work with. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

2023 years ago
Chris Cutler

I had Aaron Gibbons help me with my loan and everything. He did such an amazing job that there was no problem because he thought of everything before it even happen so we had all papers ready saving so much time. Also, I know for a fact that he amazing at his job because year ago my husband and I tried to get house with another lending company and were making mistakes left and right pushing back the closing date again and again two months later of trying to close and on the day we thought we'll closing the underwriter said no we won't get the house. That company wasted our time, money and we didn't get the house. So this time we went with Alliance Lending Service and work with Aaron and we close on time with the delays or having push the date back and he didn't mistakes that made us have give him documents again the other company did. So much nicer to work with that I am happy to send anyone who wants a piece of cake lending process to use Aaron or anyone from his team.

2 years ago
Michelle Martinez

Aaron Gibbons was such an amazing help to us as my husband and I bought our first place together. He not only got us the best deal possible but also was a pleasure to work with.

2 years ago
Moriah Christensen

Aaron Gibbons is the go-to when looking to qualify for a home loan. I trust him completely and highly recommend him to anyone. He is extremely honest and hard working, and if he can't help you in your current situation, he will either get you somewhere that can or work very patiently with you in the process to qualify. 5 stars all the way!

2 years ago
Jacob Wooten

Aaron Gibbons helped us with a recent home loan and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Aaron's communication was excellent. We were only 17 days from our initial offer on our home to when we closed. There were no surprises or last minute issues we've experienced in the past with other mortgages. Aaron's knowledge and ability to guide us through the process was second-to-none. I would highly recommend Aaron as THE mortgage professional. I will never use anyone else.

2 years ago
Darrell Fordham

As a first-time home buyer, I really appreciated Aaron's patience and ability to simply explain complicated subjects to me. He was also proactive at making sure things moved forward on time, and he helped me strategize to get the best loan possible. 100% recommend.

2 years ago
Sharlene Nauta

First time home buyer right here and man, was this a fun ride. Aaron and his team at Alliance Lending Services, came in clutch with all things needed and was very knowledgeable and kind. Even when other companies were not, be it the credit bureaus, title company, lenders... Aaron Gibbons saved the day on informing me on time and being the perfect in-between guy for us. My wife and my kids couldn't be happier with the home, and it is all thanks to Mr. Gibbons.

2 years ago
Kevin Robbins

They are ridiculously fast and knowledgeable. A cheap rate at a fast clip. If I hadn't just purchased a house with them, I would purchase a house with them right now!

2 years ago
Joseph Larsen

Just closed on my second property using Alliance Lending Services, they do a great job, I will use them again on my next property.

2 years ago
Jon Richards

I have used Alliance Lending twice and have been pleased both times! They are great to work with and super easy to communicate with. I would recommend them to anyone. We got a great low rate and they worked hard and fast to get us closed. Thanks again!

2 years ago
AshleyTodd Krogh

Brian and Erin are fantastic. My wife and I have had many houses in the last 30 years and Alliance Lending Service is by far the best mortgage lender we have ever worked with. They worked hard to find us a solution that was perfect for our situation and we saved many thousands of dollars. We appreciate their patience walking us through what can be one of the most stressful financial experiences in life. They are the most professional financial service providers we have ever worked with and they have our highest recommendation.

3 years ago
Mark Thomas

I highly recommend Brian and Alliance Lending Services. We recently refinanced our home and had a great experience. We were kept well informed and up-to-date. He responded to our questions promptly and made sure everything moved along smoothly. Bottom line he made it simple and easy.

3 years ago
Jed Knudsen

We recently purchased our second home and with Aaron's help, the purchasing process was a breeze! Aaron presented our options in a clear way and worked to get us the best rate possible. Aaron was very professional but also very fun to work with! Aaron kept us informed through every step of the process and was easy to communicate with. I definitely recommend using him to purchase a house or refinance a home.

3 years ago
Sara Susov